Contact Us Now

Address

3050 Universal Blvd, Suite 100
Weston, FL 33331

 

 

Telephone

 

(954)385-0000

 

Timothy Talbot, President 

ttalbot@comreal.com​

 

Andrew Ackerman, Senior Director

aackerman@comreal.com

 

Brett Rowley, Senior Director

browley@comreal.com

Jim Warstler, Senior Director

jwarstler@comreal.com

Lorna Zammit​​​​, Accounting Manager

lzammit@comreal.com

Marlene Ugalde, Marketing Director mugalde@comreal.com

© Copyright 2013  ComReal Fort Lauderdale